Operating Since 1962

Nationwide 24/7 Services

Call
03 9554 4040

REQUEST A QUOTE  >

Our People

At Membrey’s we have a team of experienced operators and dedicated staff.

Craig Membrey
Managing Director
0418 336 733
craig@mtch.com.au

Craig has a hands on approach to his business. Craig is also an ambassador for Beyond Blue, an organisation that he is very passionate about.

Mathew Febey
Financial Controller
0412 925 280
mathew@mtch.com.au

Mathew oversees all business processes, managing the overall operations and logistics.

Nick Alp
Operations Manager
0419 336 733
operations@mtch.com.au

Nick is in charge of coordinating the fleet and managing the operators so we meet your requirements.

Wayne Lee
Transport Development
0439 336 733
haulage@mtch.com.au

Wayne brings a wealth of transport industry knowledge & experience to this role and your next project.

Jordan Jansz
Executive Coordinator
0417 336 733
jordan@mtch.com.au

 

Matilda Beck
Admin Manager
03 9554 4000
payables@mtch.com.au

Craig Membrey
Brisbane Enquiries
0418 336 733
craig@mtch.com.au

 


Crane Hire Sales Representative
cranes@mtch.com.au

Leah Membrey
Admin officer
03 9554 4000
admin@mtch.com.au

Jack Membrey
Yard Hand

Maintenance / Workshop
workshop@mtch.com.au

We have a crew that will work to ensure our equipment is maintained to the highest level. They configure our equipment for our over dimensional needs.

Operators
All of our operators are experienced and professional. They will work as a team to deliver a service that is appreciated by all of our customers. Contact our Operations team for more information.

Membreys Transport and Crane Hire Footer

Our range of hire equipment includes cranes, crane trucks, heavy haulage trailers and gears, access equipment and pilot vehicles.

We also provide nationwide 24/7 transport and crane hire services. At Membrey's we take a personalised approach to your transportation needs. We will work in partnership with you to find the right equipment and solution for your project needs.

Call us now and we'll be happy to discuss your project needs.

Member of the Victorian Crane Association
The Crane Industry Council of Australia
  • Membrey's Transport and Crane Hire
    80 South Gippsland Highway Dandenong
    South Victoria 3175, Australia
  • 03 9554 4040
    (24 hours a day - 7 days  a week)
CONTACT US