Your one stop shop for Crane Hire and Transport

We're the specialists in complicated Cranage and Transport with over 54 years' experience and an extensive range of equipment. We will go the extra mile to get the job done!

Membrey's Crane and Transport Hire

Our People

At Membrey’s we have a team of experienced operators and dedicated staff.

 

Craig Membrey
Managing Director
Ph: 0418 336 733
craig@membreys.com.au

Paul Kaye
Projects Manager
Ph: 0488 222 111
pk@membreys.com.au

Daniel Narkiewicz
Operations Manager
Ph: 0419 336 733
operations@membreys.com.au

Bob Thomas
Crane Co-Ordinator
Ph: 0417 336 733
bob@membreys.com.au

 

Kim Bordett
Office Manager
Ph: 03 9554 4000
kim@membreys.com.au

Kira Collie
HR & Financial Controller
Ph: 03 9554 4000
alkira@membreys.com.au

Mon Raaymakers
Administration/Invoicing
Ph: 03 9554 4000
mon@mtch.com.au

Accounts Receivable
Any Account Enquiries
Ph: 03 9554 4000
accounts@membreys.com.au

 

Operators
All of our operators are experienced and professional. They work as a team to deliver a service that is appreciated by all of our customers.

Maintenance / Yard Staff
We have a crew that work to ensure our equipment is maintained and presented at the highest level.