Operating Since 1962

Nationwide 24/7 Services

Call
03 9554 4040

REQUEST A QUOTE  >

Our People

At Membrey’s we have a team of experienced operators and dedicated staff.

Craig Membrey
Managing Director
0418 336 733 craig@mtch.com.au

Craig has a hands on approach to his business. Craig is also an ambassador for Beyond Blue, an organisation that he is very passionate about.

Leigh Canet
Chief Operating Officer
0417 336733
leigh@mtch.com.au

Leigh oversees all business processes, managing the overall operations and logistics.

Daniel Narkiewicz
Operations Manager
0419 336 733
operations@mtch.com.au

Daniel is in charge of coordinating the fleet and managing the operators so we meet your requirements.

Roy Wallace
Business Development Manager
0408 336 733
sales@mtch.com.au

Troy Donnelly
Operations & Logistics
0437 366 733
logistics@mtch.com.au

Alkira Collie
HR/Financial Controller
03 9554 4000
alkira@mtch.com.au

Donna Jones
Accounts Receivable
03 9554 4000
receivables@mtch.com.au

Matilda Beck
Accounts Payable
03 9554 4000
payables@mtch.com.au

Maintenance / Yard Staff
workshop@mtch.com.au

We have a crew that will work to ensure our equipment is maintained to the highest level. They configure our equipment for our over dimensional needs.

Operators
All of our operators are experienced and professional. They will work as a team to deliver a service that is appreciated by all of our customers. Contact our Operations team for more information.

Membreys Transport and Crane Hire Footer

Our range of hire equipment includes cranes, crane trucks, heavy haulage trailers and gears, access equipment and pilot vehicles.

We also provide nationwide 24/7 transport and crane hire services. At Membrey's we take a personalised approach to your transportation needs. We will work in partnership with you to find the right equipment and solution for your project needs.

Call us now and we'll be happy to discuss your project needs.

Member of the Victorian Crane Association
The Crane Industry Council of Australia
  • Membrey's Transport and Crane Hire
    80 South Gippsland Highway Dandenong
    South Victoria 3175, Australia
  • 03 9554 4040
    (24 hours a day - 7 days  a week)
CONTACT US
Membreys Transport & Crane Hire
4.2
Based on 30 reviews
powered by Google