Your one stop shop for Crane Hire and Transport

We're the specialists in complicated Cranage and Transport with over 54 years' experience and an extensive range of equipment. We will go the extra mile to get the job done!

  • call03 9554 4040
Membrey's Crane and Transport Hire

Your one stop shop for Crane Hire and Transport

We're the specialists in complicated Cranage and Transport with over 54 years' experience and an extensive range of equipment. We will go the extra mile to get the job done!

  • call03 9554 4040

Our People

At Membrey’s we have a team of experienced operators and dedicated staff.

 

Craig Membrey
Managing Director
Ph: 0418 336 733
craig@membreys.com.au
Craig has a hands on approach to his business. Craig has also recently become an ambassador for Beyond Blue that he is very passionate about.

Paul Kaye
Business Development & Special Projects
Ph: 0488 222 111
pk@membreys.com.au
Paul looks after all interstate transport and specialised transport across Australia.

Daniel Narkiewicz
Operations
Ph: 0419 336 733
operations@membreys.com.au
Daniel is in charge of coordinating the fleet and and managing the operators so we meet your requirements.

Bob Thomas
Crane Co-Ordinator
Ph: 0417 336 733
bob@membreys.com.au
Bob is in charge of managing the crane operations and SWMS etc. He also does our site inspections.

 

Mon Raaymakers
Administration
Ph: 03 9554 4000
mon@mtch.com.au
Mon does general administration & invoicing.

Kim Bordett
Administration Manager
Ph: 03 9554 4000
kim@membreys.com.au
Kim is responsible for the overseeing of the office administration and accounts.

Monique Joiner
Accounts Manager
Ph: 03 9554 4000
monique@membreys.com.au
Monique is responsible for accounting, payroll and human resources.

Brett Clarke
Site Visits, OH&S Management
Ph: 0408 336 733
projects@membreys.com.au
Brett assists in Operations and also works on the OH&S for the company.

 

Alkira Collie
Invoicing / Accounts Receivable
Ph: 03 9554 4000
alkira@membreys.com.au
Alkira assists with reporting, invoicing, wherever she can lend a hand.

Angela McLean
Accounts Payable
Ph: 03 9554 4000
accounts@mtch.com.au
Serena assists with special projects and helps out where she can.

Operators
All of our operators are experienced and professional. They will work as a team to deliver a service that is appreciated by all of our customers. Contact our Operations team for more.

Maintenance / Yard Staff
We have a crew that will work to ensure our equipment is maintained to the highest level. They configure our equipment for our over dimensional needs.